Montreal Transvestite Dating Personals
Meet that Special Montreal Transgender, Shemale, Transexual, Transvestite, Crossdresser or Transsexual Today!!
Thousands of Transgender, Shemale, Transexual, Transsexual, Crossdresser and Transvestite Personal Photo Profiles to view!
Sign-up for your FREE membership today!! Create your own photo profile and start contacting our members right now!




Add to Hot List Send a Message
I Am Online Blow Me A Kiss


Darkstar Has No Photo Gallery


Anal Sex
Cock & Ball Teasing
Cum Play
Foot Fetish
Golden Showers
High Heels
Oral Sex
Panty Fetish
Role Playing

Send Message: 

I am searching for a Mistress

I AM A: 31 year old Transvestite, Transexual, Crossdresser, Transgender from Montreal, Canada
SEEKING: Anything & Everything
WITH A: Transvestite, Crossdresser, Transsexual, Transgender, Woman

Active during the past 3 days


I joined this exclusive group in the hope of fullfilling some of my dearest and most persistent dreams. I also joined with the goal of finding my soulmate. First, you must know that, as a man, i am straight. But, when i transform into sharon, i am kind of a bi-curious lesbian. I do have experimented same sex in my late teen, out of curiosity, but i did not enjoy it. I am really attracted to feminity. When i am Sharon, i sometime fantasise about being with a man but more often with a shemale. But, without being jugmental, i really dont like seeing two masculine male together. I dont ever see myself, the man, with another man again. When i am Sharon i am more open minded, i mostly think it is due to increased lust and hornisness tought. I really like to fantasize about all kind of thing i dont have the luck to experience for real, having sex as a women being one of my favorite fantasy. In the end tought i usually stick to being a lesbian since there is no competition in my mind between male and female. Female RULE! I dont know where all my fetishes come from, but i have a lot of them. I especially like latex, bondage, role-playing. I love feminine shoes and i am totally crazy about corset. It is my hope to find good looking, passable transgendered women to fullfill some of my fantasy and to share friendship. Deep down what i really yearn for is to find my soulmate. I am a man at hearth, and i want a family, with my own genetic childrens. So my dearest hope is to meet a genetic girl who is wild, open minded, smart, and of course attractive (to me at least). I need be in love more then i want to have sex. I want a real relationship. Of course, until i actually find my soulmate, there is no reason not to enjoye life to the fullest. here is a little about me. I am a french canadian from Montréal. I live alone in an appartment. I have a steady but unglamorous job. I did some college, but quit school before finishing, not having found my career path in life. Now that i am older, i hope to became a writer someday, i take mail class in literary creation and hope, one day in the future, to be published and earn my life as an author. I like solitude and quiet but i have my wild times. I love the outdoors and camping. I am an avid reader, especially of S-F and fantasy novel. I am also quite aware of politics and i considered myself a liberal, a leftist. So right wing nuts would probably not go along with me really well. Phisically, you can see how i can look as Sharon. I do believe there is room for a lot of improvement. It has been a while since my last photo shoot, but when i do it again next i expect better result, having succeded in losing 25% of my weight in the six month. I am now 160 pound down from 220. i still wish to lose another 5 to 10 pound since i still have some small love handle remeineng. I am tall, six feet, and as a man, my hear are really short. I love to remove all my body hear also, but only occasionnaly as it is a lot of work, and quite painfull as i usualy epilate. I have black hear and brown eyes and i also wear glasses. As sharon i wear blue colored contact lenses. I hope to ear from you soon. Meanwhile i wish all if you luck in your search for happiness and self discovery xox


My dream match is a genetic woman who is attracted and want to enjoy activities with a part time transvestite


Gender: Transvestite, Transexual, Crossdresser, Transgender
Sexual Orientation: Bi-sexual
Height: 6 feet 00 inches
Weight: 161 to 170 lbs
Race: Caucasian
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Body Hair: Shaved
Facial Hair: None
Eye Color: Brown
Eye Correction: Contacts
Body Decorations: None
Smoking Habits: I'm A Moderate Smoker
Drinking Habits: I Drink Socially
Drug Habits: I Use Some Recreational Drugs
Marital Status: Single
Occupation: Law Enforcement/Security
Education: Some College
Political Views: Liberal
Religion: Athiest
Endowment: Average
Circumcised: No
Cup Size: n/a
Role Type: Submissive

Disclaimer! You must be 18 years of age to view the content within. This is an adult site intended for adult viewing. By signing up to this site, you contractually attest you are over the age of 18 and this material is legal for you to view in your specific location. All members and/or models appearing in images on this site are 18 years of age or older.